点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
6.9
设施
7.5
员工
8.4
性价比
7.9

点评

    Joanna
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    THE hotel for best prince

    Wonderful stuff, super big and comfortable room, small but very handy parking . Amazing place for this small amount of money! Definitely coming back soon!!
    gary
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日

    good hotel for the price, was further out of the centre than thought. did not feel safe out at night

    bathroom a little small and dated, not enough parking for all guests and had to park away from the hotel overnight. the area around the hotel was pretty run down and dirty, walked into the centre of Dortmund during the evening and did not feel safe due to the local population, groups of young men hanging around on all the streets.
    rooms clean and tidy, good beds, good breakfast, plenty of choice,a bonus would have been an hot selection.
    Andrei Tanasie
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mostafa
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oleh Bezkorovainyi
    ua

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月23日

    Not bad.

    Noise street.
    Hotel for one night. I recommend this hotel for business trips. Quick checkin. Hotel has own parking. All was clean. Twenty minutes to Dortmund center or 10 euro by taxi.
    Louise
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Excellent value.

    Hotel receptionists couldn't be more friendly. They imparted great local knowledge which really helped our trip.
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    George
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah Ann
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月18日

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    6.0
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月6日

    Good stay

    The parking is quite narrow so if you have a big car, that will be a problem.
    The room is bigger than I thought. Even though it is very close to the U bahn, it is very quiet. There is very nice restaurant nearby (thanks to the the suggestion of the receptionist). Value for the price as you have free parking onsite. Convenient for taking the public transport. Not so far away from the city center.
    Dulman
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Neku
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivan
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudia Brandon
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月19日

    Won't go there again

    The location is bad
    The staff is very friendly
    Jonas
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月18日

    Simple, not too modern hotel, friendly staff but loud noise in the room from the street outside.

    The windows were crappy and all the noise from the big street in front of the Hotel was very loud. I couldn't sleep well and woke up multiple times per night. The Wifi Speed was not sufficient for a Skype Video call with my girlfriend.
    I liked that the room had a wooden floor instead of a carpet, this always seems cleaner to me. The room was a three-bed room which I had for my own. The hotel wasn't really modern, especially the space outside the room (hallway etc.) and the elevator seemed old.
    Gritty
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评