Recenzije

7,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
6,9
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,4
Vrednost
7,9

Recenzije

    Joanna
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. maj 2018.

    THE hotel for best prince

    Wonderful stuff, super big and comfortable room, small but very handy parking . Amazing place for this small amount of money! Definitely coming back soon!!
    gary
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    16. maj 2018.

    good hotel for the price, was further out of the centre than thought. did not feel safe out at night

    bathroom a little small and dated, not enough parking for all guests and had to park away from the hotel overnight. the area around the hotel was pretty run down and dirty, walked into the centre of Dortmund during the evening and did not feel safe due to the local population, groups of young men hanging around on all the streets.
    rooms clean and tidy, good beds, good breakfast, plenty of choice,a bonus would have been an hot selection.
    Andrei Tanasie
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mostafa
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Oleh Bezkorovainyi
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. april 2018.

    Not bad.

    Noise street.
    Hotel for one night. I recommend this hotel for business trips. Quick checkin. Hotel has own parking. All was clean. Twenty minutes to Dortmund center or 10 euro by taxi.
    Louise
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. april 2018.

    Excellent value.

    Hotel receptionists couldn't be more friendly. They imparted great local knowledge which really helped our trip.
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    16. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    George
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. april 2018.

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sarah Ann
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. mart 2018.
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. mart 2018.

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    13. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    6,0
    8. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. mart 2018.

    Good stay

    The parking is quite narrow so if you have a big car, that will be a problem.
    The room is bigger than I thought. Even though it is very close to the U bahn, it is very quiet. There is very nice restaurant nearby (thanks to the the suggestion of the receptionist). Value for the price as you have free parking onsite. Convenient for taking the public transport. Not so far away from the city center.
    Dulman
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    26. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Neku
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    25. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivan
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    24. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Claudia Brandon
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    19. februar 2018.

    Won't go there again

    The location is bad
    The staff is very friendly
    Jonas
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    18. februar 2018.

    Simple, not too modern hotel, friendly staff but loud noise in the room from the street outside.

    The windows were crappy and all the noise from the big street in front of the Hotel was very loud. I couldn't sleep well and woke up multiple times per night. The Wifi Speed was not sufficient for a Skype Video call with my girlfriend.
    I liked that the room had a wooden floor instead of a carpet, this always seems cleaner to me. The room was a three-bed room which I had for my own. The hotel wasn't really modern, especially the space outside the room (hallway etc.) and the elevator seemed old.
    Gritty
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    18. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija