Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
6,9
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Igor
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    OLEKSII
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    Хороший отель в плохом месте.

    Район. Приехали поздно вечером, на улице было несколько групп иммигрантов, курящих траву и пристающих к прохожим.
    Чисто, комфортно. Хороший завтрак. Приветливый персонал.
    Сергей
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aliaksei Smirnou
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 апреля 2018

    Все стандартно .

    Общий балкон. Как место для курения.
    Близлость к необходимому мне месту.
    Albina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Albina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    28 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joanna
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    THE hotel for best prince

    Wonderful stuff, super big and comfortable room, small but very handy parking . Amazing place for this small amount of money! Definitely coming back soon!!
    gary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 мая 2018

    good hotel for the price, was further out of the centre than thought. did not feel safe out at night

    bathroom a little small and dated, not enough parking for all guests and had to park away from the hotel overnight. the area around the hotel was pretty run down and dirty, walked into the centre of Dortmund during the evening and did not feel safe due to the local population, groups of young men hanging around on all the streets.
    rooms clean and tidy, good beds, good breakfast, plenty of choice,a bonus would have been an hot selection.
    Andrei Tanasie
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mostafa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oleh Bezkorovainyi
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 апреля 2018

    Not bad.

    Noise street.
    Hotel for one night. I recommend this hotel for business trips. Quick checkin. Hotel has own parking. All was clean. Twenty minutes to Dortmund center or 10 euro by taxi.
    Louise
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 апреля 2018

    Excellent value.

    Hotel receptionists couldn't be more friendly. They imparted great local knowledge which really helped our trip.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    George
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah Ann
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 марта 2018

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,0
    8 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов