Opinie

7,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,9
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Małgorzata
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Norbert
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rafal
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    25 lutego 2018

    Było świetnie, dziękuję za miło spędzony czas.

    Balkon i widok z balkonu.
    Pyszne śniadanie i naprawdę bardzo duży wybór, każdy znalazł coś dla siebie.
    Joanna
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018

    THE hotel for best prince

    Wonderful stuff, super big and comfortable room, small but very handy parking . Amazing place for this small amount of money! Definitely coming back soon!!
    gary
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    16 maja 2018

    good hotel for the price, was further out of the centre than thought. did not feel safe out at night

    bathroom a little small and dated, not enough parking for all guests and had to park away from the hotel overnight. the area around the hotel was pretty run down and dirty, walked into the centre of Dortmund during the evening and did not feel safe due to the local population, groups of young men hanging around on all the streets.
    rooms clean and tidy, good beds, good breakfast, plenty of choice,a bonus would have been an hot selection.
    Andrei Tanasie
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mostafa
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Oleh Bezkorovainyi
    ua

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Not bad.

    Noise street.
    Hotel for one night. I recommend this hotel for business trips. Quick checkin. Hotel has own parking. All was clean. Twenty minutes to Dortmund center or 10 euro by taxi.
    Louise
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent value.

    Hotel receptionists couldn't be more friendly. They imparted great local knowledge which really helped our trip.
    de

    Ocena

    6,2
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    George
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 kwietnia 2018

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sarah Ann
    be

    Ocena

    10
    18 marca 2018
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 marca 2018

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    6,0
    8 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 marca 2018

    Good stay

    The parking is quite narrow so if you have a big car, that will be a problem.
    The room is bigger than I thought. Even though it is very close to the U bahn, it is very quiet. There is very nice restaurant nearby (thanks to the the suggestion of the receptionist). Value for the price as you have free parking onsite. Convenient for taking the public transport. Not so far away from the city center.
    Dulman
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    26 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Neku
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii