Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018

    very good nights sleep, well rested

    it was very nice at the hotel, very friendly staff. room very clean, breakfast was stunning, will stay again
    YisroelAyzik
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    9 June 2018

    nice hotel

    too noisy from the road
    large room was clean, shower was good
    JinChiXia
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hakan
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    28 May 2018
    You can hear everything from next room and there was a party. Receprion closed at 22 and i can not change my room and people screamed till mittle in the night. There was price for drink on the table but i cant found any drink in the room ..
    Clean big bad
    Joanna
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    THE hotel for best prince

    Wonderful stuff, super big and comfortable room, small but very handy parking . Amazing place for this small amount of money! Definitely coming back soon!!
    gary
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 May 2018

    good hotel for the price, was further out of the centre than thought. did not feel safe out at night

    bathroom a little small and dated, not enough parking for all guests and had to park away from the hotel overnight. the area around the hotel was pretty run down and dirty, walked into the centre of Dortmund during the evening and did not feel safe due to the local population, groups of young men hanging around on all the streets.
    rooms clean and tidy, good beds, good breakfast, plenty of choice,a bonus would have been an hot selection.
    Andrei Tanasie
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mostafa
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleh Bezkorovainyi
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018

    Not bad.

    Noise street.
    Hotel for one night. I recommend this hotel for business trips. Quick checkin. Hotel has own parking. All was clean. Twenty minutes to Dortmund center or 10 euro by taxi.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Excellent value.

    Hotel receptionists couldn't be more friendly. They imparted great local knowledge which really helped our trip.
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah Ann
    be

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    18 March 2018

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.0
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018

    Good stay

    The parking is quite narrow so if you have a big car, that will be a problem.
    The room is bigger than I thought. Even though it is very close to the U bahn, it is very quiet. There is very nice restaurant nearby (thanks to the the suggestion of the receptionist). Value for the price as you have free parking onsite. Convenient for taking the public transport. Not so far away from the city center.
    Dulman
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews