This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Claudia Brandon
    gb
    4.6
    19 February 2018
    Won't go there again
    The location is bad
    The staff is very friendly
    Jonas
    de
    6.7
    18 February 2018
    Simple, not too modern hotel, friendly staff but loud noise in the room from the street outside.
    The windows were crappy and all the noise from the big street in front of the Hotel was very loud. I couldn't sleep well and woke up multiple times per night. The Wifi Speed was not sufficient for a Skype Video call with my girlfriend.
    I liked that the room had a wooden floor instead of a carpet, this always seems cleaner to me. The room was a three-bed room which I had for my own. The hotel wasn't really modern, especially the space outside the room (hallway etc.) and the elevator seemed old.
    Gritty
    ch
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paolo
    it
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb
    7.1
    15 February 2018
    Good room and lots of things to watch on TV including Netflix.
    Gemma
    gb
    6.2
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sílvia
    pt
    5.4
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ro
    8.8
    22 January 2018
    Not spectacular but nice
    It was cold in the room during the night. The TV was not working.
    good wifi internet free parking
    Claudiu
    ro
    6.2
    20 January 2018
    The lady that cleaned the cafeteria came half an hour before the end of the breakfast schedule and began to vacuum clean the room. This was very rude and noisy. She didn't care or at least ask us. She also took out the food from the table. All of these before 11 o'clock. As you may see in the pictures. The hot water for tee was just warm and the tee could not be properly made. We demanded butter as it was none and she brought margarine. In the end she brought us butter.
    The german 50 year old receptionist was very kind and after the check-in helped us with information about the city.
    Renato
    de
    5.4
    15 January 2018
    Very bad for 3* Hotel !!!
    Very bad for 3* Hotel !!!
    Iryna
    nl
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simo
    gb
    5.4
    15 January 2018
    Next time we will try to find something else.
    I didn't like the building overall, the lift being tiny, the noise from the road and the dated bathroom. Also the management of hot water in the shower was difficult.
    The room furniture was quite modern, the bed was good.
    Nikolay
    bg
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    serdar ekizoglu
    gb
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    de
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    Simple hotel for simple stays
    The parking space was very tiny. I took us a while to get the combi inside. Also the hotel itself was small. With lots of luggage you wouldn’t fit into the lift.
    The room was absolutely fine to sleep, nothing more. The hotel seemed very tiny but clean. Breakfast was good.
    nl
    8.3
    31 December 2017
    Communication about reserved parking spot unclear (not really possible, apparently, but only notified at 2 pm on day of arrival).
    Great value for money. Wonderful service. Quiet and spacious rooms.
    Karolina
    pl
    10
    27 December 2017
    Great
    Very clean room, comfortable beds. Nice people :)
    Ersin
    tr
    10
    24 December 2017
    Excellent
    Staff was very good and helpful. Wi-Fi was great
    Tracy
    gb
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    Very nice and comfortable
    Small lift to all floors, but still had to walk down one flight of stairs, my husband did find that very hard, as is disabled.
    Extra comfy beds
    Roger Lemon
    gb
    10
    17 December 2017
    Excellent -easy access to City centre and all round top-notch.
    Literally, nothing!
    Splendid room, clean, good shower, two singles together and a third separate one. A quiet room at the end of the back of the Hotel. Staff friendly and efficient - can;t do too much for you.
Loading reviews
Close