Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    6.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    I will patronise them again

    The telephone in my room was bad, and could not be replaced because it was weekend
    Comfortable room space and neatness
    Antoine Bejjani
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah Ann
    be

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    very good
    Serhii
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    18 March 2018

    Freaky neibourhood. Try to awoid walking around after dark.

    The pipe was broken in our room so we had to change the hotel.
    Polite staff helped to solve all our issues doing their best.
    Cornelius
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.0
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018

    Good stay

    The parking is quite narrow so if you have a big car, that will be a problem.
    The room is bigger than I thought. Even though it is very close to the U bahn, it is very quiet. There is very nice restaurant nearby (thanks to the the suggestion of the receptionist). Value for the price as you have free parking onsite. Convenient for taking the public transport. Not so far away from the city center.
    Dulman
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neku
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia Brandon
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    19 February 2018

    Won't go there again

    The location is bad
    The staff is very friendly
    Jonas
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    18 February 2018

    Simple, not too modern hotel, friendly staff but loud noise in the room from the street outside.

    The windows were crappy and all the noise from the big street in front of the Hotel was very loud. I couldn't sleep well and woke up multiple times per night. The Wifi Speed was not sufficient for a Skype Video call with my girlfriend.
    I liked that the room had a wooden floor instead of a carpet, this always seems cleaner to me. The room was a three-bed room which I had for my own. The hotel wasn't really modern, especially the space outside the room (hallway etc.) and the elevator seemed old.
    Gritty
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paolo
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    15 February 2018
    Good room and lots of things to watch on TV including Netflix.
    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sílvia
    pt

    Review score

    5.4
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    22 January 2018

    Not spectacular but nice

    It was cold in the room during the night. The TV was not working.
    good wifi internet free parking
    Claudiu
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    20 January 2018
    The lady that cleaned the cafeteria came half an hour before the end of the breakfast schedule and began to vacuum clean the room. This was very rude and noisy. She didn't care or at least ask us. She also took out the food from the table. All of these before 11 o'clock. As you may see in the pictures. The hot water for tee was just warm and the tee could not be properly made. We demanded butter as it was none and she brought margarine. In the end she brought us butter.
    The german 50 year old receptionist was very kind and after the check-in helped us with information about the city.
Loading reviews